INDX Kidswear is a unique trade show specifically designed for independent kidswear buyers and retailers.

Event Date: Sun 02 Jul 2017 - Mon 03 Jul 2017
Show Website: http://www.indxshow.co.uk/

Featuring up to 150 indoor stalls visitors can immerse themselves in all things vintage, with clothing, accessories, jewellery, dinnerware, glass and all kinds of items for the home.
Event Date: Sun 09 Jul 2017
Show Website: http://www.b2bevents.info/cranmore_park.html

INDX Menswear is a unique trade show for Independent Retailers, dedicated to showcasing the leading mens' fashion and accessories brands.
Event Date: Sun 23 Jul - Tue 25 Jul 2017
Show Website: http://www.indxshow.co.uk/

INDX Womenswear & Footwear is a unique trade show for Independent Retailers, dedicated to showcasing the leading womenswear, footwear and millinery brands.
Event Date: Wed 02 Aug 2017 - Fri 04 Aug 2017
Show Website: http://www.indxshow.co.uk/womenswear

INDX Intimate Apparel & Legwear is a unique trade show for Independent Retailers. The new show that everyone's talking about...
Event Date: Sun 06 Aug 2017 - Tue 08 Aug 2017
Show Website: http://www.indxshow.co.uk/intimate-apparel

The Schoolwear Show is specifically designed for specialist Independent Schoolwear retailers and the companies exhibiting are all specialists in school specific product.
Event Date: Sun 15 Oct - Tue 17 Oct 2017
Show Website: http://www.theschoolwearshow.co.uk

The Midland Education and Academies Show (MEAS 2017) is the region’s leading event for the promotion and development of effective school leadership, management, learning and teaching.
Event Date: Wed 11 Oct 2017
Show Website: http://www.midlandseducationshow.uk/

Featuring up to 150 indoor stalls visitors can immerse themselves in all things vintage, with clothing, accessories, jewellery, dinnerware, glass and all kinds of items for the home.
Event Date: Sun 26 Nov 2017
Show Website: http://www.b2bevents.info/cranmore_park.html